Sécurisez et contrôlez les accès à distance privilégiés des insiders et des tiers

Quote Image

"Contrôler les accès privilégiés demeure une priorité pour les entreprises et auditeurs. Les responsables IAM et sécurité doivent être préparés à sécuriser, gérer et surveiller les comptes et accès privilégiés."

Felix Gaehtgens et Anmol Singh, Gartner Market Guide for Privileged Access Management 27 mai 2015

Fonctionnalités

Comment fonctionne Privileged Remote Access ?

Permet aux professionnels de la sécurité IT de mieux contrôler, surveiller et gérer les accès privilégiés aux systèmes critiques.

Solution intégrée avec Password Safe pour l'injection d'identifiants (Seamless Credential Injection™)

Quand Privileged Remote Access est intégrée avec Password Safe ou à une autre solution vault, les utilisateurs peuvent injecter directement les identifiants dans les serveurs et systèmes d'un clic.

Comme l’utilisateur ne voit jamais les identifiants en texte clair, il ne peut pas les compromettre ce qui a pour effet de renforcer la sécurité. Renforcez la productivité en permettant aux comptes administrateur d’avoir accès aux systèmes d’un clic sur un bouton ; fini les pertes de temps à rechercher ou suivre les identifiants.

Intégration avec les solutions Identity Management, Change Management et SIEM

L'API Privileged Remote Access vous permet d'intégrer l'accès privilégié à vos workflows existants de gestion des identités, des changements et des événements. Intégrez-le avec les outils de gestion des mots de passe pour permettre l'injection automatique de mots de passe. Utilisez les solutions SIEM existantes pour suivre les données de session et les changements de configuration. Intégrez avec les solutions ITSM et de gestion des changements. Gérez les permissions et l'authentification avec AD, LDAPS, RADIUS, Kerberos.

Sécurisez et gérez les accès au cloud

La plupart des entreprises utilisent un mix d'infrastructure traditionnelle et de cloud privé et public pour faire tourner leurs systèmes critiques. Privileged Remote Access vous permet de centraliser la sécurité et la gestion des accès à tous vos environnements, y compris les systèmes sensibles dans le cloud.

Demandez une évaluation complète de Privileged Remote Access

Unmatched Control Over Remote Access

Give legitimate users the access they need to be productive, while keeping attackers out.

Secure and Control Privileged Remote Access for Insiders and Vendors

Quote Image

"Establishing controls around privileged access continues to be a focus of attention for organizations and auditors. IAM and security leaders must be prepared to secure, manage and monitor privileged accounts and access."

Felix Gaehtgens and Anmol Singh, Gartner Market Guide for Privileged Access Management 27 May 2015

Highlighted Features

How Does Privileged Remote Access Work?

Privileged Remote Access enables security professionals to control, monitor, and manage privileged access to critical systems.

Secure and Inject Privileged Credentials

Privileged Remote Access eliminates the need for privileged users to remember or share credentials for the systems they need to access. Passwords can be stored in the on-appliance vault. Or you can integrate PRA with BeyondTrust Password Safe or another Password Management Solution.

This password component enables our credential injection capabilities. Instead of requiring privileged users to know usernames and passwords for each endpoint, we can store those credentials securely. And then, using API functionality, we can retrieve those credentials and inject them directly into a session.

This means you don’t need to expose credentials, giving you more control and flexibility around those accounts

Integrate with Identity Management, Change Management, and SIEM Solutions

The Privileged Remote Access API allows you to seamlessly integrate privileged access with your existing workflows for identity, change, and event management. Integrate with password management tools to enable automatic password injection. Leverage existing SIEM solutions to track session data and configuration changes Integrate with change management and ITSM solutions. Manage permissions and authentication with AD, LDAPS, RADIUS, Kerberos.

Secure and Manage Access to the Cloud

Most organizations use a mix traditional computing, private and public cloud infrastructure to run their critical systems. Privileged Remote Access gives you the ability to centrally secure and manage access across all of your environments, even sensitive systems in the Cloud.