BeyondTrust Privilege Management for Windows Servers réduit le risque d’utilisation abusive des privilèges. La solution permet d’accorder uniquement les droits admin nécessaires pour les tâches en question et de contrôler l’utilisation des applications et des scripts en plus de tracer et de générer un rapport sur les activités privilégiées.

Fonctionnalités

  • Principe du moindre privilège : élevez les privilèges admin aux applications de façon granulaire pour que les sysadmins se connectent et travaillent efficacement. Exercez un contrôle granulaire et complet des opérations de service Windows, et des lignes de commande via PowerShell et le terminal pour réduire le risque d’utilisation de privilèges lors d’une cyberattaque.
  • Contrôle transparent des applications : établissez une liste blanche d’applications, avec un moteur de règles flexible. Les organisations peuvent choisir de donner l’approbation automatique aux utilisateurs avancés, avec pistes d’audit complètes, ou d’utiliser des codes « challenge-réponse ».
  • Gestion des applications selon les vulnérabilités : les données fournies par BeyondTrust Enterprise Vulnerability Management renseignent en temps réel sur le risque d’élévation des privilèges pour les applications en question.
  • Audit et gouvernance : collectez, stockez et indexez les frappes clavier, enregistrez les sessions et autres événements de sessions privilégiées pour accélérer les investigations et faciliter la conformité.
  • Analyse des menaces privilégiées : corrélez le comportement des utilisateurs aux données de vulnérabilités des assets et aux renseignements de sécurité fournies par les solutions de sécurité pour bénéficier d’une vue globale du risque utilisateur.
  • Surveillance des fichiers et registres : auditez et listez les changements apportés aux fichiers critiques de règles, systèmes, applications et données, de façon à éliminer les installations non autorisées de logiciels, les contournements ou failles pouvant être exploitées.

What can we help you with?

Supercharged PAM

Combine the best of Session Management and Credential Management solutions at a new, incredible value!

Learn More Learn More

What is BeyondTrust?

Get a closer look inside the BeyondTrust identity & access security arsenal.

Learn More Learn More

Gartner Peer Insights

Find out how customers & analysts alike review BeyondTrust.

Learn More Learn More

Go Beyond Customer & Partner Conference

Our biggest customer conference of the year is happening in Miami and virtually on May 1-5, 2023.

Learn More Learn More

Watch Our Video

Find out more about our integrations.

Learn More Learn More

Leader in Intelligent Identity & Secure Access

Learn how BeyondTrust solutions protect companies from cyber threats.

Learn More Learn More

BeyondTrust Privilege Management for Windows Servers reduces the risk of privilege misuse by assigning admin privileges to only authorized tasks that require them, controlling application and script usage, and logging and monitoring on privileged activities.

Features and Capabilities

  • Comprehensive Least Privilege Management: Elevate administrator privileges to applications, enabling sysadmins to connect and work as standard users through fine-grained policy-based controls. Exercise full, granular control of Windows service operations and the command line through PowerShell and the terminal to reduce the risk that privileges can be used in a cyberattack.
  • Seamless Application Control: Deliver trust-based application whitelisting with a flexible policy engine to set broad rules. Tailored options enable organizations to choose automatic approval for advanced users – protected by full audit trails – or utilize challenge-response codes.
  • Privileged Threat Analytics: Correlate user behavior against asset vulnerability data and security intelligence from best-of-breed security solutions to provide an overall picture of end-user risk.
  • File and Registry Monitoring: Audit and report on changes to critical policy, system, and application files and registry keys, eliminating unauthorized configuration changes, workarounds, and gaps that could lead to exploit.

Business Benefits

  • Provides on-demand access to privileges, enabling sysadmins to diagnose and troubleshoot issues without their productivity being impaired.
  • Provides fine-grained control over a broad range of sysadmin tasks, including service management, file and registry editing, script executions, and software and patch installations, improving security.
  • Logs, audits, and monitors activities that occur when privileged access is granted, simplifying forensics and compliance reporting.
  • Supports both logged on sessions and remote administration of Windows Servers, ensuring flexibility

“BeyondTrust has enabled us to eliminate local admin rights to workstations and servers, which has resulted in lower support calls and reduced risk to our environment.”

RWE Supply & Trading