** SESSION STARTS: 10:00 AM (ICT) | 11:00 AM (SGT/HKT) | 12:00 PM (JST/KST) | 1:00 PM (AEST) | 3:00 PM (NZT) **

In this webinar, you’ll get a full look at our latest Remote Support innovations and enhancements. Join us and learn how our exciting new features empower the IT Service Desk to work more efficiently, solve incidents faster and end-user satisfaction all while maintaining the highest standards of security.

Join us to learn how to leverage and adopt NEW features found in v20.1, such as:

Additional Enhancements:

And more! Q&A with our Global Product Manager, Duane Simms.

Duane Simms

Senior Product Manager