BeyondTrust Auditor atténue les risques de modifications non désirées et aide les entreprises à mieux comprendre l’activité des utilisateurs pour répondre aux exigences de conformité en centralisant l’audit du changement, la restauration d’objets ou d’attributs, et la mise en application des droits à travers l’infrastructure Windows.

Fonctionnalités :

  • Audit et alerte : respectez les normes PCI, SOX, HIPAA, etc. en auditant et en signalant les changements de configuration sur Active Directory, GPO, systèmes de fichiers, Exchange, NetApp et SQL. Identifiez qui a effectué quel changement, quand, où, et ce qui a changé (avant/après) en clair.
  • Restauration et retour en arrière : annulez instantanément les changements indésirables ou juste ce qu’il faut pour revenir à un état antérieur. Restaurez tout ou une partie de l’annuaire, certains objets ou attributs, afin d’éviter de perturber les opérations ou d’affecter d’autres parties de l’Active Directory. La base de données centralisée permet l’audit et la restauration et propose bien plus de fonctionnalités qu’avec l’audit AD natif, sans impact sur les opérations.
  • Découverte et application : grâce à une vue centralisée des accès et des privilèges, les administrateurs savent qui a accès à quelles ressources et peuvent détecter l’exposition de données sensibles et de propriété intellectuelle.
  • Administration centralisée et simplifiée : le tableau de bord centralisé simplifie l’administration et réduit le nombre d’outils que les administrateurs doivent gérer. Auditez les changements critiques apportés aux objets Group Policy dans BeyondTrust Privilege Management for Desktops et dans BeyondTrust AD Bridge, pour produire un rapport d’audit complet de votre gestion des accès privilégiés.

BeyondTrust Auditor mitigates the risks of unwanted changes and helps organizations better understand user activity to meet compliance requirements by centralizing change auditing, restoring objects or attributes, and enforcing entitlements across the Windows infrastructure.

Features and Capabilities

  • Audit & Alert: Achieve requirements for PCI, SOX, HIPAA and more by auditing and alerting to Active Directory configuration and GPO changes, and changes to File Systems, Exchange, NetApp, and SQL configurations. Understand who performed each change, what changed (including pre/post values), when the change occurred, and where the change was made – all in plain language.
  • Recover & Roll Back: Instantly roll back unwanted changes, or just what’s needed, to any previous state, right up to the point of the error. Recover the full tree, a portion of the directory, selected objects, or individual attributes, avoiding end user disruption or affecting other parts of the Active Directory system. The centralized database enables both auditing and recovery, delivering a broader set of capabilities than native AD auditing – without the operational impacts.
  • Discover and Enforce: Acentralized view of access and privileges helps administrators know who has access to which resources and can see the exposure of sensitive information and intellectual property.
  • Centralize and Simplify Administration: The centralized dashboard simplifies administration and reduces the number of tools administrators must manage. Audit critical changes made to Group Policy objects in BeyondTrust Privilege Management for Desktops, and cells in BeyondTrust AD Bridge, providing a complete audit trail across your privileged access management deployment.

"We’ve seen a 50% decrease in time spent manually tracking down who made changes to critical areas like group policy.” SVP, Information Tech Services, Columbia Bank