End the iOS Device Support Session
The customer can terminate the session by tapping the red X. This will prompt the user to confirm that they want to end the support session.
When the session is ended by either the customer or the representative, an alert notifies the customer that the representative can no longer access their device. The BeyondTrust iOS customer client does remain installed after the termination of a support session so that if the customer needs support at a later time, the app does not need to be reinstalled.