Close an Access Session in the iOS Access Console
To exit a session on an iPhone, tap the triangle icon located in the top left corner of the screen.
To exit a session on an iPad, tap the X in the upper right corner of the screen.
An End Session option is also available by tapping on the Actions icon located at the bottom of the screen.
If you are the owner, End Session closes the session page in your access console and removes any additional users who may be sharing the session. However, it will not delete an installed Jump Item.
If you are not the session owner, tapping on the X icon and selecting Leave Session simply removes you from the session. However, the session continues to be accessed by the session owner and other users sharing the session.