The Privilege Management Purge Tool Utility

Reporting includes an optional ER Purge Tool, which allows old data to be purged from the Privilege Management database. The ER Purge Tool can be downloaded from the BeyondTrust website. After you install the ER Purge Tool, you can run it from the Windows Start Menu.

Before purging large sets of data, please ensure your SQL Transaction logs can grow to accommodate this.  It may be necessary to delete data in stages when setting this up for the first time.

For more information about the ER Purge Tool, please see the Privilege Management Reporting Installation Guide.