User Roles in Privilege Management Console

Each user in PMC has an associated user role. You can view the roles by going to AdministrationUser Roles.

There are five user roles:

  • Administrator
  • Agent administrator
  • Policy administrator
  • Policy editor
  • Standard user

Each user role has various permissions across 11 areas:

  • Agent
  • Dashboard
  • Enterprise reports
  • Group
  • Policy
  • Policy draft
  • Remote access settings
  • Role
  • Settings
  • Task
  • User

PMC displays which user roles have which permissions.