Delete Hosts

Delete more than one host in BeyondInsight for Unix & Linux

The Delete Host action can be selected from the ellipsis menu icon on the Hosts > Hosts Inventory page. It removes the selected host from the console database. No action is taken on the host nor on any credentials the console may have stored for it.

To delete more than one host, select the hosts in the list, and then select Delete Hosts from the Actions list.